News

7/27 - New Fall Shows!

Posted on July 27, 2012

 

* New Fall Tour Dates

* Full Tour Dates

 

-----------------------

* New Fall Tour Dates

The Spring Standards are excited to announce 8 new West Coast shows for their Fall Tour!  Check out the dates below, and be sure to buy your tickets!

Monday, Oct 1 - Soda Bar - 21+ - More Info
3615 El Cajon Blvd / San Diego, CA 92104


Tuesday, Oct 2 - Hotel Cafe - 21+ - 7:30pm
1623 1/2 North Cahuenga Blvd / Los Angeles, CA 90028

Wednesday Oct 3 - Hotel Utah Saloon - 21+ - tix
500 Fourth Street / San Francisco, CA 94107

Friday Oct 5 - White Eagle Saloon - 21+ 
836 North Russell Street / Portland, OR 97227

Saturday Oct 6 - Green Frog Acoustic Tavern - 21+
902 North State Street / Bellingham, WA 98225

Sunday Oct 7 - The Sunset Tavern - 21+ - 10:30pm
4533 Ballard Avenue / Seattle, WA 98107

Tuesday Oct 9 - Kilby Court Gallery - All Ages
741 S. Kilby Court / Salt Lake City, UT 84101

Wednesday, Oct 10 - Lion's Lair - 21+ 
2022 Colfax Avenue / Denver, CO 80206


-----------------------
* Full Tour Dates

 

Fri, August 10 - NightCat - Easton, MD - tix
Sat, August 11 - World Cafe Life Wilmington - Wilmington, DE - tix - w/ The Spinto Band
Fri, August 17 - Stereoterra - Beaverton, MI - tix
Sat, August 18 - Club Cafe - Pittsburgh, PA - tix 
Sun, September 2 - Purple Fiddle - Thomas, WV
Fri, September 14 - T.T. The Bears - Cambridge, MA - w/ Spirit Kid - 18+ - tix
Sat, September 15 - Mercury Lounge - New  York, NY - w/ Backwards - 21+ - tix
Thurs, September 20 - The Red Palace - Washington, DC - 18+ - tix
Fri, September 21 - Hampton Taphouse  - Hampton, VA -  21+ 
Sat, September 22 - Mystery Brewing Company - Hillsborough, NC 
Sun, September 23 - Jack Of The Wood - Asheville, NC
Mon, September 24 - Abbeville County Career Center's Community Night - Abbeville, SC
Tues, September 25 - Smith's Olde Bar - Atlanta, GA - tix
Sun, September 26 - Barley's - Knoxville, TN 
Thurs, September 27 - Levitt Shell at Overton Park - Memphis, TN
Fri, September 28 - The Prophet Bar - Small Room - Dallas, TX - tix
Sat, September 29 - Lamberts - Austin, TX
Mon, October 1 - Soda Bar - San Diego, CA - 21+ - More Info
Tues, October 2 - Hotel Cafe - Hollywood, CA - 21+ - 7:30pm
Weds, October 3 - Hotel Utah Saloon - San Francisco, CA - 21+ - tix
Fri, October 5 - White Eagle Saloon - Portlan, OR - 21+
Sat, October 6 - Green Frog Acoustic Tavern - Bellingham, WA - 21+
Sun, October 7 - The Sunset Tavern - Seattle, WA - 21+ - 10:30pm
Tues, Oct 9 - Kilby Court Gallery - Salt Lake City, UT
Weds, Oct 10 - Lion's Lair - Denver, CO - 21+ 
Thurs, October 18 - Halifax Pop Explosion - Seahourse Tavern - tix