News

5/23 TV Appearance & Video Premiere

Posted on May 23, 2012

*TV Appearence

*Video Premiere

-----------------------
*TV Appearence

It is our pleasure and we are very excited to announce that The Spring Standards will be performing on Conan on TBS June 18! Click here for show times! 

-----------------------
*Video Premiere

Consequence of Sound
  just premiered the new video for “Watch The Moon Disappear.”  In this video you can see how the floppy-discs-turned-CD-case packaging were created
! Be sure to check it out here.


-----------------------

Full Tour Dates


Mon, June 4 - Jammin' Java - Vienna, VA - tix - w/Rhett Miller
Tue, June 5 - World Cafe Live Theatre - Philadelphia, PA - tix - w/Rhett Miller
Wed, June 6 - Club Cafe - Pittsburgh, PA - tix - w/Rhett Miller
Thurs, June 7 – Maxwells – Hoboken, NJ – tix – w/ Rhett Miller
Fri, June 8 – The Bowery Ballroom – New York, NY – tix – w/ Rhett Miller
Sat, June 9 - Brighton Music Hall - Boston, MA - tix - w/Rhett Miller
Wed, June 13 - Dan's Silverleaf - Denton, TX - More Info
Fri, June 15 - The Casbah - San Diego, CA - tix - w/Rhett Miller
Sat, June 16 - Saint Rocke - Hermosa Beach, CA - tix - w/Rhett Miller
Sun, June 17 - The Coach House - San Juan Capistrano, CA - tix - w/Rhett Miller
Mon, June 18 - Troubadour - West Hollywood, CA - tix - w/Rhett Miller
Tue, June 19 - The Independent - San Francisco, CA - tix - w/Rhett Miller
Thu, June 21 - Doug Fir Lounge - Portland, OR - tix - w/Rhett Miller
Fri, June 22 - Crocodile Cafe - Seattle, WA - tix - w/Rhett Miller
Wed, June 27 - 7th St. Entry - Minneapolis, MN - More Info
Thu, June 28 - The Frequency - Madison, WI
Fri, June 29 - Columbia Park - Marshfield, WI 
Sat, June 30 - Ignition Garage - Goshen, IN 
Fri, August 10 - NightCat - Easton, MD - tix
Fri, August 17 - Stereoterra - Beaverton, MI - tix
Sun, September 2 - Purple Fiddle - Thomas, WV