News

5/1 - We. Did. It.

Posted on May 01, 2012

 

The moment. has. arrived.

 

OUR ALBUM IS AVAILABLE!!!!!!!
(can you even believe it?????)

 

"yellow//gold"

 

It's a double EP, with so many different Spring Standards flavors.

You can download it or order it from our online store, iTunes, Amazon...or get it from these crazy places:emusic & Rhapsody

We're so thankful to all of you for helping us get this thing finished.
We are so proud of it and hope you enjoy it in your ears and brains. 

Also, we have some amazing touring coming up to support the release, with some new dates added!

Weds, June 13 - Dan's Silverleaf - 9pm - More Info

103 Industrial St. / Denton, TX 76201

Weds, June 27 - 7th St. Entry - 8pm - More Info
701 First Ave / Minneapolis, MN 55403

Thurs, June 28 - The Frequency - 8pm
121 West Main St. / Madison, WI 53703

Fri, June 29 - Columbia Park - 6pm - FREE
201 W. Arnold St. / Marshfield, WI 54449

Sat, June 30 - Crunchy Frog - 9pm
301 S Broadway / Green Bay, WI 54303

Fri, Aug 17 - Stereoterra - 8pm - tix
1144 West Coolidge Rd. / Beaverton, MI 48612

Sun, Sept 2 - Purple Fiddle - 8pm
21 East Ave / Thomas, WV 26292

 

Thank you so much for all your support, and look out for us in your town, cause as our good friend Bob Marley would say "WE BE JAMMIN!" 

Anyway, much love, and hopefully we will see you all so soon!

~JHJ

-----------------------

Full Tour Dates

Fri, April 6 - The Knitting Factory - Brooklyn, NY - tix
Wed, May 2 - BAR - New Haven, CT - FREE
Sun, May 6 - The Blind Pig - Ann Arbor, MI - more info
Mon, May 7 - Schuba's Tavern - Chicago, IL - more info
Tue, May 8 - Off Broadway - St. Louis, MO - more info
Wed, May 9 - MOTR Pub - Cincinnati, OH - more info
Thu, May 10 - Rumba Café - Columbus, OH - more info
Sat, May 12 - Beachland Tavern - Cleveland, OH - more info
Mon, June 4 - Jammin' Java - Vienna, VA - tix - w/Rhett Miller
Tue, June 5 - World Cafe Live Theatre - Philadelphia, PA - tix - w/Rhett Miller
Wed, June 6 - Club Cafe - Pittsburgh, PA - tix - w/Rhett Miller
Thurs, June 7 – Maxwells – Hoboken, NJ – tix – w/ Rhett Miller
Fri, June 8 – The Bowery Ballroom – New York, NY – tix – w/ Rhett Miller
Sat, June 9 - Brighton Music Hall - Boston, MA - tix - w/Rhett Miller
Wed, June 13 - Dan's Silverleaf - Denton, TX - More Info
Fri, June 15 - The Casbah - San Diego, CA - tix - w/Rhett Miller
Sat, June 16 - Saint Rocke - Hermosa Beach, CA - tix - w/Rhett Miller
Sun, June 17 - The Coach House - San Juan Capistrano, CA - tix - w/Rhett Miller
Mon, June 18 - Troubadour - West Hollywood, CA - tix - w/Rhett Miller
Tue, June 19 - The Independent - San Francisco, CA - tix - w/Rhett Miller
Thu, June 21 - Doug Fir Lounge - Portland, OR - tix - w/Rhett Miller
Fri, June 22 - Crocodile Cafe - Seattle, WA - tix - w/Rhett Miller
Wed, June 27 - 7th St. Entry - Minneapolis, MN - More Info
Thu, June 28 - The Frequency - Madison, WI
Fri, June 29 - Columbia Park - Marshfield, WI - FREE
Sat, June 30 - Crunchy Frog - Green Bay, WI
Fri, August 10 - NightCat - Easton, MD - tix
Sat, August 11 - World Cafe Live - Wilmington, DE - tix - w/ The Spinto Band
Fri, August 17 - Stereoterra - Beaverton, MI - tix
Sun, September 2 - Purple Fiddle - Thomas, WV